Film Competition

5 Jan

film quiz bannter

How many filmmaking terms can you spot in this puzzle?

Hi Guys.

Hope you all had a great Christmas and Happy New Year!!! I thought I’d try something a bit different to kick start the new year… a competition!!

film quiz thumbBelow is a letter grid.  There are a certain number of  filmmaking words hidden within the grid (a few  industry abbreviations  along with other well-known words) which can be read horizontally, vertically and diagonally. The first person to correctly state the number of words and abbreviations in the grid will win! Leave your number/answer in the comments below.

The first person to find all the words will receive the first chapter of my new (yet to be released) E-book ‘How to Break into the Film and TV Industry‘ for free!

Good luck!!!

Cheers

Chris 🙂

crossword quiz

Let me know how many you get in the Comments!

4 Responses to “Film Competition”

  1. Emily January 5, 2013 at 6:52 pm #

    I found 18 so far!

  2. Alex January 5, 2013 at 6:54 pm #

    I’ve got 16! Haha, looks like Emily’s got the upper hand at the moment… I wonder how many there are…

  3. Crina January 6, 2013 at 12:13 pm #

    Found 18. Not sure if the 19th is a correct choice….

  4. EllJW January 6, 2013 at 5:02 pm #

    Hmm, I think I’ve got 20! Not sure tho. But this was great fun, not as easy as I thought it
    would be 🙂

Leave a reply?

